St. Joseph, Illinois

 

New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3

  9:00 - 11:00 AM Reserved Reserved FUNDAMENTALS
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
Saturday, June 1 1:00 - 3:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
  3:00 - 5:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
  5:00 - 7:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
  1:00 - 3:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
Sunday, June 2 3:00 - 5:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
  5:00 - 7:00 PM Reserved Reserved  
  7:00-9:00 PM      
New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, June 3 6:00 - 8:00 PM Royal @ Schaefer Ogden @ Ashley Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Homer @ Fiscus Champaign @ Huffman  
         
Tuesday, June 4 6:00 - 8:00 PM White Heath @ Birt Homer @ Schaefer Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Birt Jrs. Hammond @ Senior Reserved
         
Wednesday, June 5 6:00 - 8:00 PM Royal @ Huffman Mahomet Orange @ Birt Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM   Birt Jrs.  
         
Thursday, June 6 6:00 - 8:00 PM Ashley @ Fiscus Ogden @ Schaefer Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM   Champaign @ Junior  
         
Friday, June 7 6:00 - 8:00 PM Ogden @ Trame B Homer @ Steinbach  
  8:00-10:00 PM Urbana 1 @ Trame A Vil. Grove @ Senior  
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM FUNDAMENTALS FUNDAMENTALS  
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, June 8 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
  1:00 - 3:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
Sunday, June 9 3:00 - 5:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
  7:00-9:00 PM      
New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, June 10 6:00 - 8:00 PM Royal @ Fiscus Ashley @ Schaefer Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM White Heath @ Trame    
         
Tuesday, June 11 6:00 - 8:00 PM Homer @ Ashley Schaefer @ Fiscus Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Champaign @ Birt    
         
Wednesday, June 12 6:00 - 8:00 PM Steinbach vs. Huffman   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM   Ivesdale @ Senior  
         
Thursday, June 13 6:00 - 8:00 PM   Schaefer @ Ashley Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Friday, June 14 6:00 - 8:00 PM Mahomet Blue @ Steinbach    
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM FUNDAMENTALS FUNDAMENTALS  
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, June 15 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
  1:00 - 3:00 PM      
Sunday, June 16 3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
  7:00-9:00 PM      
New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, June 17 6:00 - 8:00 PM   Tolono @ Junior Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM   Philo-Syd. @ Junior Reserved
         
Tuesday, June 18 6:00 - 8:00 PM Ogden @ Steinbach   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Wednesday, June 19 6:00 - 8:00 PM Huffman vs Steinbach   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM   Vil. Grove @ Senior  
         
Thursday, June 20 6:00 - 8:00 PM Urbana R @ Junior Ashley @ Fiscus Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Urbana H @ Junior    
         
Friday, June 21 6:00 - 8:00 PM   Tuscola @ Junior  
  8:00-10:00 PM   Tuscola @ Junior  
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM FUNDAMENTALS FUNDAMENTALS  
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, June 22 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
  1:00 - 3:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
Sunday, June 23 3:00 - 5:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
  7:00-9:00 PM      
New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, June 24 6:00 - 8:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament  
         
Tuesday, June 25 6:00 - 8:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament  
         
Wednesday, June 26 6:00 - 8:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament Reserved
         
Thursday, June 27 6:00 - 8:00 PM B Tournament B Tournament Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM B Tournament Urbana 1 @ Birt  
         
Friday, June 28 6:00 - 8:00 PM C End of the Year C End of the Year C End of the Year
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM      
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, June 29 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
  1:00 - 3:00 PM      
Sunday, June 30 3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
  7:00-9:00 PM