St. Joseph, Illinois

 

New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, May 6 6:00 - 8:00 PM Mahomet Blue B @Trame   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Mahomet Blue A @Trame    
         
Tuesday, May 7 6:00 - 8:00 PM     Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Wednesday, May 8 6:00 - 8:00 PM Huffman vs Trame   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Thursday, May 9 6:00 - 8:00 PM   Ashley @ Schaefer Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Friday, May 10 6:00 - 8:00 PM      
  8:00-10:00 PM Steinbach vs Trame    
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM FUNDAMENTALS FUNDAMENTALS  
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, May 11 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
  1:00 - 3:00 PM      
Sunday, May 12 3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM    Sr. Practice  
  7:00-9:00 PM      

New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, May 13 6:00 - 8:00 PM Mahomet Orange B @ Trame Royal @ Steinbach Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Mahomet Orange A @ Trame   Reserved
         
Tuesday, May 14 6:00 - 8:00 PM Homer @ Huffman   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Wednesday, May 15 6:00 - 8:00 PM     Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Thursday, May 16 6:00 - 8:00 PM Mahomet Orange B @ Huffman Ogden @ Ashley Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Champaign @ Steinbach Trame vs. Birt  
         
Friday, May 17 6:00 - 8:00 PM Homer @ Birt Steinbach vs. Trame Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM SJ Senior @ Junior    
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM FUNDAMENTALS FUNDAMENTALS  
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, May 18 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
  1:00 - 3:00 PM      
Sunday, May 19 3:00 - 5:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
  5:00 - 7:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
  7:00-9:00 PM Reserved Reserved Reserved
New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, May 20 6:00 - 8:00 PM Royal B @ Trame B   Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Royal A @ Trame A    
         
Tuesday, May 21 6:00 - 8:00 PM     Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Wednesday, May 22 6:00 - 8:00 PM Homer B @ Trame B Mahomet Orange @ Birt Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM Homer B @ Trame B    
         
Thursday, May 23 6:00 - 8:00 PM Ogden @ Huffman Fiscus @ Ashley Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Friday, May 24 6:00 - 8:00 PM Mahomet Orange @ Steinbach    
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
  9:00 - 11:00 AM FUNDAMENTALS FUNDAMENTALS  
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
Saturday, May 25 1:00 - 3:00 PM      
  3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
         
  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM      
  1:00 - 3:00 PM      
Sunday, May 26 3:00 - 5:00 PM      
  5:00 - 7:00 PM      
  7:00-9:00 PM      
New Park - Diamond 1 New Park - Diamond 2 New Park - Diamond 3
Monday, May 27 6:00 - 8:00 PM     Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Tuesday, May 28 6:00 - 8:00 PM Ogden @ Fiscus Royal @ Ashley Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Wednesday, May 29 6:00 - 8:00 PM Mahomet Blue @ Huffman Mah. Or. @ Junior Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM   Homer @ Junior  
         
Thursday, May 30 6:00 - 8:00 PM   Fiscus @ Schaefer Reserved
  8:00-10:00 PM      
         
Friday, May 31 6:00 - 8:00 PM Urbana 2 @ Birt    
  8:00-10:00 PM Wh. Heath @ Junior Hammond @ Senior